Key Ring and Figures

28/06/2011 21:18

Yay I finally am starting to get some good Sailor Moon stuff. I now own the Dub boxsets a Sailor Moon novel and these lovley figures.

 

 

 

My friend Georgia must be trying to kill me out of jealousy as she owns three Sailor Moon key rings :p
She bought Usagi, Rei and Black Lady cheap at the markets. I took a pic of Usagi last time I was at hers.

 

 

Now even though I have a few Sailor Moon things I still can't call this a collection. I would like to see others collections (even though it makes me so jealous that I want to die), so if you have a deccent amount of Sailor Moon stuff please send me some pics of your stuff ^_^

 

 

Comments

Muhahahahaha

Date: 14/07/2011 | By: LilaccolourSplash

Lol im not trying to kill you outa jealosy. . .
Tourcher maby, but never kill! ! !
I luv u to much to kill yooh Onee_chan

Re: Muhahahahaha

Date: 16/07/2011 | By: MagicalGirlUsagi

Really ^_^' You sure your not trying to kill me!!!

New comment